Term Dates

Autumn term 2017

non-pupil day Mon 4th Sept

non-pupil day Tue 5th Sept

Term Starts Wed 6th Sept

Half Term Mon 23rd Oct - Fri 27th Oct

End of Term Wed 20th Dec

 

Spring term 2018

Term Starts Thurs 4th Jan

Half Term Mon 12th Feb - Fri 16th Feb

End of Term Thurs 29th Mar

 

Summer term 2018

Term Starts Mon 16th Apr

Bank Holiday Mon 7th May

Half Term Mon 28th May - Fri 1st Jun

non-pupil day Mon 4th June

End of Term Fri 20th July