Term Dates

 

Autumn term 2018
 
non-pupil day Mon 3rd Sept
non-pupil day Tue 4th Sept
Term Starts Wed 5th Sept
Half Term Mon 22nd Oct - Fri 26th Oct
End of Term Fri 21st Dec  
 
 
 
Spring term 2019
 
non-pupil day Mon 7th Jan 
Term Starts Tues 8th Jan
Half Term Mon 18th Feb - Fri 22nd Feb
End of Term Fri 5th Apr  
 
 
Summer term 2019
 
Term Starts Tues 23rd Apr
Bank Holiday Mon 6th May
Half Term Mon 27th May - Fri 31st May 
End of Term Fri 19th July
 
Autumn term 2019
 
non-pupil day Mon 2nd Sept
non-pupil day Tue 3rd Sept
Term Starts Wed 4th Sept
Half Term Mon 21st Oct - Fri 25th Oct
End of Term Fri 20th Dec  
 
 
 
Spring term 2020
 
non-pupil day Mon 6th Jan 
Term Starts Tues 7th Jan
Half Term Mon 17th Feb - Fri 21st Feb
End of Term Fri 27th March  
 
 
Summer term 2020
 
Term Starts Tues 14th Apr
Bank Holiday Mon 4th May
Half Term Mon 25th May - Fri 29th May 
End of Term Fri 17th July