Term Dates

 Autumn term 2020
 
non-pupil day Thurs 3rd Sept
non-pupil day Fri 4th Sept
Term Starts Mon 7th Sept
Half Term Mon 26th Oct - Fri 30th Oct
End of Term Fri 18th Dec
School closes at 2pm  
 
 
 
Spring term 2021
 
non-pupil day Mon 4th Jan 
Term Starts Tues 5th Jan
Half Term Mon 15th Feb - Fri 19th Feb
End of Term  Thurs 1st April
 School closes at 2pm
 
 
Summer term 2021
 
Non Pupil Day Mon 19th Apr 
Term Starts Tues 20th Apr
Bank Holiday Mon 3rd May
Half Term Mon 31st May - Fri 4th June 
End of Term Thurs 22nd July
School closes at 2pm